

Cheltenham Borough Council

Council (Extraordinary Meeting)

Meeting date:	9 January 2023
Meeting time:	6.00 pm
Meeting venue:	Council Chamber - Municipal Offices

Membership:

Councillor Sandra Holliday (Chair), Councillor Matt Babbage (Vice-Chair), Councillor Glenn Andrews, Councillor Victoria Atherstone, Councillor Paul Baker, Councillor Adrian Bamford, Councillor Garth Barnes, Councillor Ian Bassett-Smith, Councillor Graham Beale, Councillor Angie Boyes, Councillor Nigel Britter, Councillor Jackie Chelin, Councillor Barbara Clark, Councillor Flo Clucas, Councillor Mike Collins, Councillor Iain Dobie, Councillor Stephan Fifield, Councillor Bernard Fisher, Councillor Wendy Flynn, Councillor Tim Harman, Councillor Steve Harvey, Councillor Rowena Hay, Councillor Martin Horwood, Councillor Peter Jeffries, Councillor Tabi Joy, Councillor Alisha Lewis, Councillor Paul McCloskey, Councillor Emma Nelson, Councillor Tony Oliver, Councillor John Payne, Councillor Richard Pineger, Councillor Julie Sankey, Councillor Diggory Seacome, Councillor Izaac Tailford, Councillor Julian Tooke, Councillor Simon Wheeler, Councillor Max Wilkinson, Councillor Suzanne Williams and Councillor Dr David Willingham

Important notice – filming, recording and broadcasting of Council meetings

This meeting will be recorded by the council for live broadcast online at <u>www.cheltenham.gov.uk</u> and <u>www.youtube.com/user/cheltenhamborough</u>. The Chair will confirm this at the start of the meeting.

If you participate in the meeting, you consent to being filmed and to the possible use of those images and sound recordings for broadcasting and/or training purposes.

If you have any questions on the issue of filming/recording of meetings, please contact Democratic Services.

Agenda

- 1 Apologies
- 2 Declarations of interest
- **3** Communications by the Mayor
- 4 Communications by the Leader of the Council

5 Public Questions

Questions must be received no later than 12 noon on Tuesday 3 January 2023 (a later deadline due to the Christmas break)

Questions must relate directly to the business of this extraordinary meeting

6 Member Questions

Questions must be received no later than 12 noon on Tuesday 3 January 2023 (a later deadline due to the Christmas break)

Questions must relate directly to the business of this extraordinary meeting

7 Boundary Commission Electoral Review

Report of the Executive Director Finance, Assets and Regeneration (Electoral Registration Officer) TO FOLLOW

8 Any other item the Mayor determines as urgent and which requires a decision

Gareth Edmundson Chief Executive